Latest Products http://www.laxshiagroexport.com Latest Products Mon, 21 Sep 2020 11:26:00 +0530 en-us http://www.laxshiagroexport.com Alfalfa Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/alfalfa-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/alfalfa-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/amla-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/amla-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amla powder are aplenty and it can be consumed in any form be it juiced, powdered or eaten raw. You can pickle it, make a jam or have candied amla. Being a very rich source of Vitamin C, iron and calcium, amla is a health treasure. You may already know that amla powder is great for boosting your immunity.Direction to use Amla Powder help to cure Throct & Cold For Mix 2 Teospoons of amla Powder with Honey and Take Dolly. Best before 12 months from manufacturing date. Store In a cool & dry place away from sunlight. Ingredients : 100 % Amla PowderPeroenl Dally Values are based on a 2000 calorie diet. Your daily Values may he higher or lower depending on your calorie needs. Apple Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/apple-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/apple-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/ashwagandha-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/ashwagandha-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 (Withania Somnifera) has become one of the most popular aurvedic herbs in the world. And it is no wonder, with all the benefits this beloved root has to offer. Ashwagandha has been used in Ayurveda for thousands of years as a rasayana and it is renowned as an adaptogenic herb, which means it is used to help the body resist physilogical and psychological stress by adapting to the needs of the body.   Direction to use Take 1 tsp (5gm) mixed in warm water / hot milk twice a day or as directed. Best before 12 months from manufacturing date. Store in a cool & dry place away form sunlight.   Ingredients : 100% Ashwagandha Root Powder   Peroenl Dally Values are based on a 2000 calorie diet. Your daily Values may he higher or lower depending on your calorie needs. Barley Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/barley-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/barley-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beetroot Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/beetroot-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/beetroot-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chamomile Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/chamomile-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/chamomile-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chia Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/chia-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/chia-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Chilli Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/green-chilli-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/green-chilli-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green chili generously to all your meals, not just to enhance flavor, but also to give you all these health and medicinal benefits. Raw, fried, roasted in your tadkas or added to curries, this little spice is not only delicious but also rich in so many vitamins.Direction to use Green Chili Powder Ready to use in soups. stews. chutney and other cooked food these powder ere widely used in number of food items like soup. fest food, pizza vegetables. sated etc. Best before 12 months from manufacturing date. Store In a cool & dry piace away from sunlight. Ingredients : 100% Green Chili PowderPercent Dally Values are based on a 2000 calofie diet, Your daily Values may be higher or lower depending on your calofie needs. Green Coriander Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/green-coriander-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/green-coriander-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Curry Leaf Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/curry-leaf-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/curry-leaf-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Curry Leaf are natural flavoring agents with a number of important health benefits which make your food both healthy and tasty along with giving it a pleasant aroma.The health benefits of curry leaves include aiding in weight loss, morning sickness and nausea controlling diabetes, improving eyesight, and reducing stress among others.Direction to use Curry Leaf powder is one of the common ingredients thai are used in the kitchen to cook various kinds of foods. Best before 12 months from manufacturing date. Store In a cool & dry piace away from sunlight.  Ingredients : 100% Curry Leaf PowderPercent Dally Values are based on a 2000 calofie diet, Your daily Values may be higher or lower depending on your calofie needs. Garlic Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/garlic-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/garlic-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic powder is an excellent spice that should be kept on any spicerack. It can be an excellent replacement for fresh garlic. If you have ever cooked with garlic, then you kmow it is one of the most powerful flavors you can add to a dish, and garlic powder is much the same. It delivers a number of important nutrients, which provide various health benefits.   Direction to use Used as a seasonig in sauces & gravies. Can be mixed with other spices & herbs to make a dry rub. Best before 12 months from manufacturing date. Store In a cool & dry piace away from sunlight.   Ingredients : 100% Garlic Powder Percent Dally Values are based on a 2000 calofie diet, Your daily Values may be higher or lower depending on your calofie needs. Ginger Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/ginger-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/ginger-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Powder is an ancient spice with powerful anti-inflammatory properties. The top health benefits of ginger include its ability to help with arthritis and osteoarthritis, relieve nausea and plain, prevent cancer, improve respiratory conditions, and reduce flatulence. It also helps boost bone health, strengthen the immune system, and increase appetite.Direction to use Dried ginger powder is used in spices an masalas for gravies. curries, marinades, stews etc. Mix cinnamon, fennel, cardomon and cloves to make masala tea with powdered ginger. Best before 12 months from manufacturing date. Store In a cool & dry piace away from sunlight. Ingredients : 100% Ginger PowderPercent Dally Values are based on a 2000 calofie diet, Your daily Values may be higher or lower depending on your calofie needs. Gokhru Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/gokhru-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/gokhru-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gokhru has been used in india to deal with kidney an urinary problems, and also as a sexual libido enhancer. it is also considered an aphrodisiac and libido-enchancer. It was used in Ayurvedic system of medicine to treat asthma, cough, edema and kidney problems and to help reduce the pain while passing urine.Direction to use Take ¼ to½ teaspoon with warm water / milk. Once or twice daily or us directed. Best before 12 months from manufacturing date. Store In a cool & dry piace away from sunlight. Ingredients : 100% Gokhru PowderPercent Dally Values are based on a 2000 calofie diet, Your daily Values may be higher or lower depending on your calofie needs. Hibiscus Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/hibiscus-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/hibiscus-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/lemon-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/lemon-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mint Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/mint-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/mint-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Mint leaf is a popular ingredient in several foods and beverages, ranging from teas and alcoholic drinks to sauces, salads and desserts. These plants are particularly known for the cooling sensation they impart. They can be added to foods in both fresh and dried forms.Direction to use used to Flavour food as Key ingredienfs in chufneys and marinates -used to soups, sauces, salad dressing and many other ways to use. Best before 12 months from manufacturing date. Store In a cool & dry piace away from sunlight. Ingredients : 100%  Green Mint leaf Powder.Percent Dally Values are based on a 2000 calofie diet, Your daily Values may be higher or lower depending on your calofie needs. Moringa Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/moringa-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/moringa-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Leaf is rich in antioxidants and nutrients and its powerful health benefits include its ability to protect the liver, flight inflammation, and lower cholesterol, moringa extract and power can help give relief from stomach disorders, allergies and edema.Moringa can help in managing diabetes, protect the eyes, enhance bone health, speed wound healing, and boost skin health.Suggested use Take moringa leaves powder with water /  juice / soup / Tea and other beverages. Best before 12 months from manufacturing date. Store In a cool & dry piace away from sunlight. Ingredients : 100% Moringa Leaves Powder.Percent Dally Values are based on a 2000 calofie diet, Your daily Values may be higher or lower depending on your calofie needs. Orange Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/orange-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/orange-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Papaya Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/papaya-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/papaya-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/pineapple-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/pineapple-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potato Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/potato-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/potato-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Psyllium Husk Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/psyllium-husk-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/psyllium-husk-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quinoa Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/quinoa-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/quinoa-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Onion Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/red-onion-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/red-onion-powder.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red onion powder is made from dehydrated onions, giving it a concentrated flavor that pairs well with many foods. Using onion powder when cooking offers health benefits because it contains some nutrients, but in small amounts, meaning you can't rely on it to meet your daily recommended totals.Direction to use Used as a seasoninig in sources & gravies Can be mixed with other spices & hebs to make a dry rub. Best before 12 months from manufacturing date. Store In a cool & dry piace away from sunlight. Ingredients : 100 % Teja Red Onion powderPercent Dally Values are based on a 2000 calofie diet, Your daily Values may be higher or lower depending on your calofie needs. Shatavari Root Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/shatavari-root-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/shatavari-root-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shatavari Powder is also known as Asparagus racemosus. Its also an adaptogenic herb. Adaptogenic hebs are side to help your body cope with physical and emotional stress. Shatavari is considered a general health tonic to improve vitality, making it a staple in ayurvedic medicine.Direction to use Take 1 tsp (5gm) mixed in warm water twice a day or as directed Best before 12 months from manufacturing date. Store In a cool & dry piace away from sunlight. Ingredients : 100 % Shatavari Root PowderPercent Dally Values are based on a 2000 calofie diet, Your daily Values may be higher or lower depending on your calofie needs. Spinach Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/spinach-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/spinach-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Spinach powder is a leafy green vegetable. It is loaded with nutrients and antioxidants, and considered to be very healthy. There are many ways to prepare spinach. You can buy it canned or fresh, and then eat it cooked or raw. It is delicious either on its own or in other dishes.Direction to use Spinach Powder can be used to make soups, salad and savory dishes. It is also used in recipes where spinach flavor and color is desired. Best before 12 months from manufacturing date. Store In a cool & dry piace away from sunlight. Ingredients : 100 % Shatavari Root PowderPercent Dally Values are based on a 2000 calofie diet, Your daily Values may be higher or lower depending on your calofie needs. Spirulina Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/spirulina-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/spirulina-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stevia Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/stevia-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/stevia-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stevia Leaf is the name given to a green leaf herbal plant, which is used for hundreds of years because of its extremely sweer leaves. Stevia glycosides, mainly stevioside and rebaudioside are the active compounds responsible for its sweetness. stevia has received its recent fame as being an artificial sweetener that is more than 40 times sweeter than sugar but does nont affect blood sugar levels.Direction to use Green leaf stevia : This is the least processed form of stevia. It is 30 - 40 times sweeter than sugar and is also slightly bitter to taste. Stevia Extracts : Its extract are 200 times Best before 12 months from manufacturing date. Store In a cool & dry piace away from sunlight. Ingredients : 100 % Stevia PowderPercent Dally Values are based on a 2000 calofie diet, Your daily Values may be higher or lower depending on your calofie needs. Supergreen Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/supergreen-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/supergreen-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/tamarind-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/tamarind-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Powder : The Health benefits of tamarind have been well studied and they include its ability to reduce inflammation throughout the body, improve vision, boost respiratory health, heal skin conditions, and improve the digestive system. Tamarind also relieves pain, strengthens the immune systems, reduces fever and lowers cholesterol.Direction to use Use Tamarind powder to mix with marinades, barbecue sauces, smoothies or dried herbs and spices to create unique dry rubs. Use in a variety of food items like samber, Rasam, Chutneys, sauces,Curry dishes etc. Best before 12 months from manufacturing date. Store In a cool & dry piace away from sunlight. Ingredients : 100 % Tamarind PowderPercent Dally Values are based on a 2000 calofie diet, Your daily Values may be higher or lower depending on your calofie needs. Tomato Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/tomato-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/tomato-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Powder consist of a large numbers of antioxidants may help fight different types of cancer. They are also a rich source of vitamins and minerals and exert a protective effect against cardiovascular diseases. The health benefits of tomatoes include eye care, good stomach health, and a reduces blood pressure.Direction to use Tomato power is one of the most versatile, useful dehydrated food products. Tomato Powder is the secret ingredient in many of favorite recipes. Tomato powder makes a quick and easy instant tomato soup. Best before 12 months from manufacturing date. Store In a cool & dry piace away from sunlight. Ingredients : 100 % Tomato PowderPercent Dally Values are based on a 2000 calofie diet, Your daily Values may be higher or lower depending on your calofie needs. Tulsi Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/tulsi-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/tulsi-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tulsi Leaf is extremely beneficial for humans. From wardinf off some of the most common ailments, stremgthening immunity. fighting bacterial & Vira infections. Just a few leaves of tulsi when used regularly can help resolve a host of health and lifestyle related issues.Direction to use It can be used fresh or in its dry form. it can be used in both in its dry form. It can be used in both sweet and savory dishes. Tulsi tea canbe made by brewing the dried leaves. Best before 12 months from manufacturing date. Store In a cool & dry piace away from sunlight. Ingredients : 100 % Tulsi Leaf PowderPercent Dally Values are based on a 2000 calofie diet, Your daily Values may be higher or lower depending on your calofie needs. White Onion Powder http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/white-onion-powder.htm http://www.laxshiagroexport.com/white-onion-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530